Contact Us

Itasca Life Options Director
Lisa Lassen
218-322-6501
llassen@itascalifeoptions.com
__________
Crafted by Itasca Life Options
Central Square Mall
201 NW 4th Street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-999-9436
Program Coordinator: Angelique Baudeck
abaudeck@itascalifeoptions.com
__________
ILO Employment Services
333 Itasca Street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-999-9110
Employment Services Supervisor: Rose Marsh
rose@itascalifeoptions.com
Program Coordinator: Krys Anderson
kanderson@itascalifeoptions.com
__________
ILO Workshop
25139 Commercial Drive
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-327-0924
Program Coordinator: Mark Shepard
mshepard@itascalifeoptions.com
__________
Dragonfly Coffee
201 NW 4th Street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
218-999-5771
saras@itascalifeoptions.com
__________
General Info and Billing Questions
Administrative Assistant: Dorothy Rosin
drosin@itascalifeoptions.com or 218-322-6501